The Global Leader in Long Range Acoustic Hailing Devices

Where to Buy

Where to Buy LRAD Systems

Direct – U.S. / Canada

• DOD (Navy, USCG) / DHS / GOVERNMENT / CANADA

David Schnell, CAPT U.S. Navy (Ret.)
Vice President
North American Sales, LRAD Corporation
858.524.4284 | DSchnell@LRAD.com

• DOD (Army, USAF, National Guard) / LAW ENFORCEMENT

Jeff Palmer, CSM U.S. Army (Ret.)
Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
858.204.8514 | JPalmer@LRAD.com

• DOD (USMC) / OIL & GAS / INFRASTRUCTURE PROTECTION

Chris Keane, COL, USMC (Ret.)
Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
858.397.0429 | CKeane@LRAD.com

• FIRE RESCUE / EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

Jeff Rauch
Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
909.534.3191 | JRauch@LRAD.com

Direct – Mass Notification and Emergency Warning

Indoor/Outdoor Integrated Solutions Group

Chris Roller
Vice President
Mass Notification Sales, LRAD Corporation
858.472.6155 | CRoller@LRAD.com

• INDUSTRIAL & POWER GENERATION FACILITIES / CAMPUSES / MILITARY BASES / TSUNAMI

Ernest R. Companion
Director
Business Development / Technical Support / Training, LRAD Corporation
858.997.4560 | ECompanion@LRAD.com

• MUNICIPAL / OUTDOOR EVENTS / AFTER MARKET SERVICE

Michael Shanks
Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
858.243.1614 | MShanks@LRAD.com

• SCHOOLS / MUNICIPAL / LOCATION-BASED DISTRIBUTED CALL OUT

Jennifer LeCates
Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
858.692.5863 | JleCates@LRAD.com

• MOBILE ALERT EMERGENCY WARNING SYSTEMS

Pablo Gómez
International Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
+34 91 3649100 | PGomez@LRAD.com

Resellers – U.S. / CANADA

LRAD systems are also available through one of the following Authorized Resellers

• GOVERNMENT / DEFENSE

Aardvark Tactical
ADS, Inc.
Darley Defense
Federal Resources
Quantico Tactical
TSSI

• LAW ENFORCEMENT / PUBLIC SAFETY

L.N. Curtis
Curtis Blue Line

Mallory Safety & Supply
U.S. Communities Public Safety & Emergency Preparedness Equipment & Related Services Contract #4400001839

Safeware
U.S. Communities Public Safety & Emergency Preparedness Equipment & Related Services Contract #4400001839

• CANADA

MD Charlton
Valley Associates

• SPARES

Pioneer Industries, Inc.

Direct – International

Chris Roller
Vice President
International Sales, LRAD Corporation
858.472.6155 | CRoller@LRAD.com

• NORTHERN ASIA / MEXICO

Marcel Naujok
Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
858.395.2979 | MNaujok@LRAD.com

• MIDDLE EAST / CIS+ / AFRICA / TURKEY

Sergey Davydov
Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
858.245.5181 | SDavydov@LRAD.com

• SOUTHEAST ASIA

Gregory Almeida
Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
+66-9-2796-7779 | GAlmeida@LRAD.com
Physical location: Thailand

• EUROPE

Jürgen W. Preuss
Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
+49 176 3461 2133 | JPreuss@LRAD.com

• SCANDANAVIA

Chris Roller
Vice President
International Sales, LRAD Corporation
858.472.6155 | CRoller@LRAD.com

• SPAIN / PORTUGAL / FRANCE

Óscar Sánchez
Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
+34 91 3649100 | OSanchez@LRAD.com
Physical location: Spain

• LATIN AMERICA

Luis F. Juez
Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
+34 91 3649100 | LJuez@LRAD.com
Physical location: Spain

Resellers – International

• FRANCE

EXAVISION
ZAC Trajectoire
8 avenue Ernest Boffa
30540 MILHAUD
+33 (0)4 66 74 66 00 | loic@exavision.com

• GERMANY

LORACS GmbH
LORACS GmbH
Pappelallee 78/79
10437 Berlin
+49 30 9190 0064 | info@loracs.de

• INDIA

InstaSol Technology LLC
207 Adishwar, 34 Ferozshah Road
New Delhi 110001, India
india@instasol.com

• SAUDI ARABIA

Abrar Communication Co
P. O. Box 55555
Riyadh 11544
Info@abrar.com.sa

— Central & Eastern Region

Tel: +966 11 408 3344
Fax:+966 11 408 2432

— Western Region

Tel: +966 12 663 1100
Fax: +966 12 665 2278

• UNITED KINGDOM

Vitavox (Secomak Ltd.)
330 Centennial Avenue,
Elstree, Hertfordshire
+44 (0) 208 7321 300 | sales@vitavox-sound.com