The Global Leader in Long Range Acoustic Hailing Devices

Where to Buy

Where to Buy LRAD Systems

Direct – U.S. / Canada

Government / Integrators / Navy /
Coast Guard / USMC

David Schnell
Vice President
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
858.524.4284 | DSchnell@LRADX.com

Army / Air Force / Reserves /
National Guard / Law Enforcement /
Fire Safety / Emergency Management

Jeff Palmer
Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
858.204.8514 | JPalmer@LRADX.com

Direct – Mass Notification

Chris Roller
Vice President
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
858.472.6155 | CRoller@LRADX.com

Michael Shanks
Director
Business Development / Technical Support / Training, LRAD Corporation
858.243.1614 | MShanks@LRADX.com

Ernest R. Companion
Director
Business Development / Technical Support / Training, LRAD Corporation
858.997.4560 | ECompanion@lradx.com

Resellers – U.S. / Canada

Western U.S.

Mallory Safety & Supply

U.S. Communities Public Safety & Emergency Preparedness Equipment & Related Services Contract #4400001839

Eastern U.S.

Safeware

U.S. Communities Public Safety & Emergency Preparedness Equipment & Related Services Contract #4400001839

Canada

Valley Associates
2108 Old Montreal Rd.
Cumberland, ON K4C 1G8
Tel: 613.830.1880
Fax: 613.803.3008
Email: info@vagsc.ca

Direct – International

Northern Asia / Latin America

Marcel Naujok
Vice President
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
858.395.2979 | MNaujok@LRADX.com

Southeast Asia

Gregory Almeida
Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
+66-9-2796-7779 | GAlmeida@LRADX.com
Physical location: Thailand

Europe

Krister Ruisniemi
Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
+46 70 213 3717 | KRuisniemi@LRADX.com
Physical location: Sweden

Middle East / Russia / CIS / Africa / Turkey

Sergey Davydov
Director
Business Development, LRAD Corporation
858.245.5181 | SDavydov@LRADX.com

Resellers – International

China

Paier Technologies Inc.
Beijing, China
+010 8105 0498 | sales@paier-tech.com

France

EXAVISION
ZAC Trajectoire
8 avenue Ernest Boffa
30540 MILHAUD
+33 (0)4 66 74 66 00 | loic@exavision.com

India

InstaSol Technology LLC
207 Adishwar, 34 Ferozshah Road
New Delhi 110001, India
india@instasol.com

Saudi Arabia

Abrar Communication Co
P. O. Box 55555
Riyadh 11544
Info@abrar.com.sa

United Kingdom

Vitavox (Secomak Ltd.)
330 Centennial Avenue,
Elstree, Hertfordshire
+44 (0) 208 7321 300 | sales@vitavox-sound.com

Central & Eastern Region

Tel: +966 11 408 3344
Fax:+966 11 408 2432

Western Region

Tel: +966 12 663 1100
Fax: +966 12 665 2278